Customer reviews & testimonials

We regularly receive great feedback from our customers and we have published some of these testimonials here for you to view. Looking for Granite or Quartz reviews…you have come to the right place…

If you would like to submit your own please click this link to leave a review on Google Maps.

All testimonials below are genuine and left by actual customers of Rock and Co.

rockandco google reviews
Client Testimonials
default image

Caleb Harvey

Excellent job of my kitchen worktops. Found them very quick and responsive, would definitely recommend them. Google

Caleb Harvey 22nd February 2018

default image

Jane Kennet

UPDATE: This is an update to my earlier review. Within half an hour of writing the original review Rock and Co were in touch with me to investigate the problem. Its taken a couple of weeks but they have resolved my problem satisfactorily and gone out of their way to ensure I finished up as a happy customer. I have to take my hat off to them for that. The gentleman who came today to replace part of the worktop was extremely conscientious and has made a very good job of fixing the issue. David at the Cambridge office has been very helpful throughout and I would now be happy to recommend their services. I am now very pleased with my finished product. I have upgraded the review from 1 to 4 stars. It would have been 5 if I had received an earlier response to my phone calls and emails when the problem first arose but they have now handled it very well. Thank you for your attention to ensuring a the end result was a happy customer. Google

Jane Kennet 16th February 2018

default image

Sarah Rees

The process of choosing, measuring and fitting was easy and stress free. The fit of the work surface is perfect. Google

Sarah Rees 16th February 2018

default image

Sarah Bowes-Phipps

Rock & Co were recommended to me by a friend. I’ve visited a couple of quartz providers and obtained some online quotes but I wasn’t convinced that they were taking note of all the details of my kitchen plan and was concerned about unexpected costs later on. I visited Rock & Co today and Adam was really friendly and made me feel at ease. The showroom is well stocked and provides a nice, clean environment to view the different quartz options. They also have huge slabs outside on display which is really useful as obviously more indicative of the final look that will be achieved. Rock & Co provided a comprehensive quote and I was impressed with Adam’s attention to detail. They worked really hard to provide the look I was after at a price I could afford. Adam also gave me lots of samples to take away. There is a price branding system which meant I was able to confirm my quote price but have a little more time to deliberate over which exact colour for a few more weeks. I got made a hot coffee too which always helps the buying experience ? I will add another review post install but so far so good. Google

Sarah Bowes-Phipps 15th February 2018

default image

Gill

Very positive experience using Rock & Granite for our kitchen worktops. We really valued their ideas and support when we were undecided – so much choice! The advice was sound and we are very pleased with the results. Great customer service from start to finish. Measuring and fitting teams were really professional, fantastic workmanship, very clean. Have just placed second order for quartz top for cloakroom. No hesitation in recommending Rock & Granite. Google

Gill Great Amwell 11th February 2018

default image

Jonathan

Rock & Co are highly recommended. They are an extremely professional operation, courteous and efficient. We visited their showroom to choose they type of worktop to go for. We spoke to Paul and Mani, both of whom were polite and helpful and they both stayed late on a Saturday afternoon to help us. We were taught about the different factors to consider (colour, sheen, durability, thickness, profile of edging, number of slabs etc). We were offered a competitive price which is all inclusive (VAT, installation, cutting, deliver etc). We were able to earmark and label two slabs on site so that we knew they were there and available to us. The quality of the product and installation is superb. There were entirely faithful to their timetable and process. In fact, we had to postpone them twice and they were very accommodating about pushing back the measurement date. Everyone turned up exactly on time and did the job very efficiently and professionally. They are easy to contact by phone and are highly responsive. Highly recommended. Google

Jonathan Harpenden 1st February 2018

default image

Paul Lawrance

A big thank you to Rock & Co. The whole experience was a pleasure from working with the sales team, admin staff, templater, and the fitting team. It has been the only part of my building project that has been a seamless process. The fitting team was especially helpful really took there time to insure everything was spot on to the finest detail. Very happy with the look and the quality of the worktops. ? Google

Paul Lawrance 17th January 2018

default image

NobleLenny

Extremely pleased with my new Aspen de Lusso Quartz worktops. The whole process from initial contact, templating, through to fitting was simple and straightforward. The finished result is high quality and looks stunning. As a kitchen fitter I’d have no hesitation in recommending Rock & Co to my clients. The picture simply doesn’t do it justice! Google

NobleLenny Ware 12th January 2018

default image

David Boyd

We found Rock & Co. online and decided to visit in order to compare with other sources previously researched. We were so impressed with the facilities, the wide choice of product and helpful office – that we ended up making a purchase on the day! Special mention for Paul, who gave us the complete run-through of options and prices, nothing was too much trouble and throughout the process, staff were great. We have Monaco Carrera quartz worktops and it’s a beautiful product that really complements our grey kitchen (Little Green 113). On the day of installation, the team were really efficient. Couldn’t recommend Rock & Co. highly enough. Google

David Boyd Hertfordshire 1st January 2018

default image

Bob Game

Fantastic service from Paul and his team , the finished product exceeded our expectations . The service from picking our worktops to installation was seamless kept informed all the way through. I have no hesitation in recommending Rock and co. Many thanks to Paul and his team on a first class job. Google

Bob Game 25th November 2017

default image

Jamie Holliday

Great service. Rock and Co price was £1000 cheaper than I was quoted by the company suppling our kitchen too! Was very happy that the price I paid included all templating, cutting holes for sinks etc and upstands. Other companies are charging extra for this. Guys arrived on the day they said and did a great job and left everything tidy. It’s nice to support local companies especially when you get great results. Couldn’t be more happy with how the worktop turned out. Google

Jamie Holliday 23rd November 2017

default image

Cem Hilmi

I initially spoke to Paul in the sales team about our requirements and obtained a quote. I visited the shop that weekend and Paul stayed past closing time to assist me in questions I had and options available. I then placed my order. After placing my order I had a few extra questions and spoke to Nikki who was personable and helpful. Nikki made sure to call me back when promised to kept me updated on the status of my order. Mike and Frazier were my fitters and although there was an error on one of template measurements, the piece was re-cut , delivered and fitted within a couple of days. Mike even returned on that Sunday (his day off) to ensure that a matching windowsill was fitted although it was ordered only that week! Mike also followed up with a call a couple of days later to check I was happy with fitting. No fuss, no drama. Great customer service from beginning to end. Everyone I dealt with were friendly and helpful, ready to go the extra mile. I have already recommended Rock & Co to others and would not hesitate to give them my business again. Google

Cem Hilmi 17th November 2017

default image

Christine MacDonald

Excellent Company just built new house and worktops look fantastic. Google

Christine MacDonald 15th November 2017

default image

Cem Hilmi

I initially spoke to Paul in the sales team about our requirements and obtained a quote. I visited the shop that weekend and Paul stayed past closing time to assist me in questions I had and options available. I then placed my order. After placing my order I had a few extra questions and spoke to Nikki who was personable and helpful. Nikki made sure to call me back when promised to kept me updated on the status of my order. Mike and Frazier were my fitters and although there was an error on one of template measurements, the piece was re-cut , delivered and fitted within a couple of days. Mike even returned on that Sunday (his day off) to ensure that a matching windowsill was fitted although it was ordered only that week! Mike also followed up with a call a couple of days later to check I was happy with fitting. No fuss, no drama. Great customer service from beginning to end. Everyone I dealt with were friendly and helpful, ready to go the extra mile. I have already recommended Rock & Co to others and would not hesitate to give them my business again. Google

Cem Hilmi 15th November 2017

default image

Toni Micallef

A Pleasure to do business with. Rock and Co do quality products and have quality people. Absolutely can highly recommend this Company to anyone wanting to upgrade their kitchen or bathroom. They did an excellent job for our kitchen. Google

Toni Micallef 8th November 2017

default image

Caroline Scott

Excellent service and beautiful worktop. I would highly recommend this company. Google

Caroline Scott 4th November 2017

default image

Charlotte Roler-Martin

Friendly, professional team! I was really impressed with the service I received on visiting the Hertford showroom. It was explained to my husband and I how the process would work and we were able to select the quartz top that we wanted. I look forward to the installation! (Google)

St Albans 3rd November 2017

default image

Nicholas

Absolutely 10/10 from start to finish. From the initial call to Paul and Anthony through to coming down and choosing my colour the service was excellent. I was booked in quickly and they answered any questions I had. Jake was excellent on templating and is a lovely chap and the fitting team were so professional. I thought that would be it but they followed it up with a free care kit and gave me a call to make sure I was happy! Renovations are stressful but they did everything for me – as soon as I chose my colour I put my feet up. Will be recommending to friends.

Nicholas Oxford 31st October 2017

default image

Ian Causer

Extremely pleased with my worktop the expertise etc. Had a nightmare experience with kitchen supplier wren. And this experience made everything worth waiting for. I would urge anyone to use them. GOOGLE

Ian Causer 23rd October 2017

default image

Andrew Denney

Great customer experience. A1 service from the sales room to the carefully precise installation of the sumptuous product. Fabulous value for money. Very impressed. I manage 5 star property for a living and know I won’t be caught out recommending these guys! GOOGLE

Andrew Denney 22nd October 2017

default image

Sarah Dunne

We recently had the Bianco Marmo Suprema quartz worktop installed in our new kitchen by Rock & Co, we absolutely LOVE it!! It looks stunning, very smart and has transformed our kitchen. The service from Rock & co was friendly, supportive and very professional. I would not hesitate to recommend both the work top choice and a Rock & co to others. Delighted! (Source: Google)

Sarah Dunne Albury 16th October 2017

default image

Benny

I am absolutely delighted with my new work-surfaces from Rock & Co, we decided on the Bianco Marmo Suprema, it looks stunning, incredibly classy and has transformed my kitchen. It looks fantastic and really unique and it has been so easy to keep clean / maintain.The service from Rock & co was professional, friendly and helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend them to others. (Source: Google)

Benny Cambridge 2nd October 2017

default image

Hannah Thompson

My husband and I are delighted with our Monaco Carrera worktop which was installed yesterday. From the very start of our kitchen design process, the team at Rock & Co have been exceptional – both knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to our friends and family. Many thanks, Hannah & Lucas. (Source: Google)

Hannah Thompson Epping 26th September 2017

default image

Tony Kavanagh

Excellent friendly service, sorted out a few problems when they came to fit the worktops as the builders had moved the units slightly after the template had been taken. Fair price for a good product and service. Would definitely recommend them. (Source: Google)

Tony Kavanagh London E18 25th September 2017

default image

Sarb Singh

Rock and co was a great company to deal with, The whole process from visiting show room to fitting work top was very professional and smooth. Great company to work with. (Source: Google)

Sarb Singh Cambridge 20th September 2017

Video Testimonials

Menu