We regularly receive great feedback from our customers and we have published some of these testimonials here for you to view. Looking for Granite or Quartz reviews…you have come to the right place…

If you would like to submit your own please click this link to leave a review on Google Maps.

All testimonials below are genuine and left by actual customers of Rock and Co.

rockandco google reviews
Client Testimonials
default image

Paul Hardy

An absolutely excellent experience from start to finish. Paul was so knowledgeable and accommodating and the service, installation and end product have resulted in a stunning kitchen admired by all. We would highly recommend Rock and Co. Google

Paul Hardy 19th November 2018

default image

Harry Adams

Had my kitchen worktops fitted, couldn’t ask for better service. Paul couldn’t have been more helpful from start to finish. price was better than any other quotes i had as well. Will definitely use again!! Google

Harry Adams 12th November 2018

default image

Kishan Pithia

Mike and Ben are amazing and very charming…. We had a little bleep in one of the side panels but nothing was too much trouble.. They got straight on the phone and ordered a replacement. Was a little worried when they said it may not go through the hallway but they managed to bring in the island worktops through a neighbours garden and thrived the challenge! An amazing duo…. I am truly happy with the service from Rock & Co from start to finish. Not forgetting to mention the staff at Stevenage, Paul was amazing, very friendly and very professional. He even showed us around their workshop. Im glad we made the hour and half journey there. I would highly recommend Rock & co…. Amazing job one very happy customer!!!! Google

Kishan Pithia 5th November 2018

default image

Karl Hogg

The whole experience with Rock & Co was excellent. We meet David at the Cambridge office late on a Friday afternoon, he was very helpful and with his help we soon decided on a stone for our kitchen. Jake came on the following Monday to complete the template. He too helped with some decisions around minor details which all helps in the overall finish. Adam and his mate came the following Friday to fit the worktops which were it to perfection. We we very happy with the worktops and would happily recommend Rock & Co to our friends and family. Google

Karl Hogg Cambridge 10th October 2018

default image

Nicole Wright

Thank you Rock & Co for the fantastic service which you gave us. Our kitchen now looks stunning. Google

Nicole Wright 6th October 2018

default image

Shirley Fawn

I can not recommend Rock and co enough! Our experience with them from start to finish was first rate and we were pleased with the level of service we received from everyone we dealt with at the company. The two men who arrived to install the worktops, Mike and Fraser,were so helpful and professional and did a great job, even though it was extremely physical on a very hot day! Their attention to detail was amazing and they really strove to deliver us with exactly what we wanted and wanted us to be completely satisfied with the results. We are over the moon with our kitchen worktops and feel they perfectly complement our kitchen and would thoroughly recommend Rock and co to anyone else ! Google

Shirley Fawn 6th October 2018

default image

Falgu Raval

Rock & Co have been amazing from start to finish. My kitchen looks amazing. I would like to thank everyone at Rock & Co who supported us from choosing to finish. Would highly recommend the company. Google

Falgu Raval 1st October 2018

default image

Rishi S

Excellent service from start to finish! I contacted many companies for my quartz worktop and Anthony at Rock and Co gave me the most competitive quote. The finish is 1st class and it has completely transformed my kitchen. Highly recommended! GOOGLE

Rishi S 28th August 2018

default image

Chris Chapman

We’ve redone the entire house so we have worked with a lot of companies but Rock & Co were certainly one of the very best. We cannot fault them on anything. They were excellent on communications, availability and the work done was very professional and perfect as far as we are concerned. Paul gets an ace for customer service. Highly recommended and the new machine in Cambridge looks state of the art. Chris and Lillian Chapman GOOGLE

Chris Chapman 14th August 2018

default image

vince white

Excellent service from rock & co , i was unsure of what i wanted and they gave me all the help i needed without any pressure The Asepen De Lusso looks great with a real modern look I have also been back again and have had a Granite hearth made for my woodburner which i really love the way its turned out Thanks Rock & Co & David at cambridge GOOGLE

vince white 31st July 2018

default image

Richard Norton

We had a great experience with Rock&Co. Anthony and Paul in the sales team answered all questions in relation to selection of product and taking us through process. The facility in Stevenage with its machinery is quite impressive compared to other suppliers we visited which inspired confidence in their abilities. The white Attica quartz looks amazing and has made the kitchen, fitted excellently with care and attention. Would definitely recommend Rock&Co. GOOGLE

Richard Norton 21st July 2018

default image

Emily Wilkins

We had our worktops replaced by Rock & Co last month. We couldn’t be happier with the outcome, the new worktops have made such a difference to our kitchen. We received a great service from all of the team at Rock & Co and would definitely recommend them! Google

Emily Wilkins 29th June 2018

default image

Garry Owen

Great job .Worktop looks great .Lovely guys.Will recommend you to every one. Google

Garry Owen 23rd June 2018

default image

Peter Fisk

Great company with skilled and efficient staff, top quality finish from fitters. Hassle free process from start to finish. Google

Peter Fisk 14th June 2018

default image

Owen Hockin

From our initial visit to their showroom, the service we received was both very friendly and professional. Great advice given on matching the veins and joins etc. Fabulous communication throughout, and finally a very friendly, professional and great installation. We are so pleased with our choice of worktop. Cannot recommend highly enough. Google

Owen Hockin 7th June 2018

default image

Enza Shearn

Just wanted to say a big big thank you to Rock & Co for our fantastic quartz work tops. After visiting Anthony at the show room, we knew we didn’t need to look any further or get any other quotes! From the template measuring to final installation, the whole process was easy and professionally carried out. Thanks to Mike the “master fitter” who did a fantastic job of the final fit, he was tidy, precise with fitting and took pride in his work. Thanks again “Rock and Co” for our lovely work tops. GOOGLE

Enza Shearn 20th May 2018

default image

Charlotte Wilson

Rock and Co have an amazing array of beautiful work surfaces. They are extremely knowledgeable and professional – I was very happy with the end result, bearing in mind they had to deal with lots of beams, the attention to detail really paid off. GOOGLE

Charlotte Wilson 14th May 2018

default image

Wendy George

“Today I visited Rock & Co & in Hertford – I already had an idea of what I wanted so knew what I was looking for. I met with Paul who was extremely knowledgeable and helpful – he showed me what was available and what all the options were – I had all my measurements with me and he was also able to give me pricing there and then on the spot without the need to fill in loads of unnecessary forms / ask 101 unnecessary questions – their pricing was also very competitive – I was so pleased with the service and knowledge demonstrated to me that I actually placed my order there and then -. Looking forward to having my worktops when I’m ready for them. Paul also gave me samples to bring away with me. Excellent service and would definitely recommend. Wendy.” Google

Wendy George 29th April 2018

default image

Guy Cooper

We were looking for new counter tops for a new kitchen, and we found some really good quality quartz that Rock and Co had, the manager at the Cambridge store helped us pick out which slabs we needed, and we were given a time frame which let us know how soon they could cut these and have them ready for installation. The installation was really well done as the crew took their time and assessed the counter tops and where they were going to be installed, did a careful and thorough job of cutting the upstarts and also the caulking and glue used to fix the counter tops to our kitchen setup, we also were given 2 quartz pieces as cutting boards to boot! All in all I would recommend Rock & Co to others if they wanted to get good quality counter tops. Guy and Sara Cooper Google

Guy Cooper 25th April 2018

default image

Peri-Jayne Dela Cruz

My husband and I searched everywhere to find a worktop we both loved. We both have very different tastes in kitchen/worktops and couldn’t agree on anything. Until we took a trip down to Rock and Co. They were brilliant. We found something we both loved and love it even more now the kitchen is done. Mike from Rock and Co who installed it, was brilliant! Couldn’t fault his work. So professional, and such a lovely guy. I would recommend him to fit if you want a great job! Thank you Rock and Co for the adding the final finishing touch to our dream kitchen! Peri-Jayne Google

Peri-Jayne Dela Cruz 24th April 2018

default image

Bettina Hall

I searched around online for local granite suppliers and after visiting various showrooms I found rock and co to have to best selection. I first called in and spoke with Anthony who was very helpful and friendly I then decided to visit rock and co on Sunday (surprised they were open) which was great for me as I barely get the time with managing my project and time with the kids. The salesman Paul was very helpful and managed to find me a beautiful choice for my kitchen. The template guy Jake was absolutely fantastic as was my experience with Nikki and Chloe who were very patient with all my questions. A great company from start to finish and i will be recommending to all friends and family. Google

Bettina Hall 24th April 2018

Bethanie Woods

We had our worktops fitted and we are very impressed with them. They certainly do finish the kitchen perfectly and the colours we chose are amazing. We were very happy with the fitters that came to fit our Quartz and they were professional, friendly and polite. It was a quick turnaround from the point of sale to the fitting of them. We would certainly recommend Rock & Co for your worktop needs. Thank you Rock & Co for an amazing job! Google

Bethanie Woods Hoddesdon 19th April 2018

default image

Andrew Williams

Great service, worktops fitted perfectly and amazing quality finish. Friendly staff throughout experience. Very pleased with the company and my kitchen, highly recommend. GOOGLE

Andrew Williams 11th March 2018

default image

Gideon Sher

I couldn’t recommend this company enough! From our first dealings with Paul who helped us through the minefield of different types of rock and makes, followed by the templating. We made a small change at a very late stage but that didn’t stop Chloe delaying the installation date for us! These guys are fantastic, you may pay a little more than elsewhere, but I can guarantee you a premium service to go with the premium product. A+++ GOOGLE

Gideon Sher Borehamwood 9th March 2018

default image

Brian Sparke

“Very impressive experience from start to finish. We were invited to go to the Cambridge base to select our quartz slab (out of which our kitchen worktop would be made). We took a sample of our kitchen unit colour so that we could visualise the end result. We paid a deposit to have the selected slab to be reserved for us until our kitchen was ready for the amazing templating process. An experienced templating specialist visited to survey the kitchen and used very sophisticated software and the latest laser measuring technology to capture accurately every contour of the walls surrounding the work top. This data was captured on a memory card and then transferred to a special cutting machine that, without any further human intervention, cutout the shape of our kitchen. When the installation team arrived 10 days later – as arranged – the three sections fitted exactly! The administration and communication processes were excellent with great attention to detail. I highly recommend this company.” Google

Brian Sparke Cambridge 2nd March 2018

1 2 3 7
Video Testimonials

Menu